About Us

BLS Trucking Staff

   

Scott Foster
President

Kim Foster
Treasurer


Josh Zimmet

Director of Corporate Operations


T.J. Foster

General Manager  


Craig Dafler

Fleet Manager


Mark Lester

Assistant Fleet Manager


Josh "Zoog" Zugelder

Executive Administrator
 

Eric Smith
Claims Specialist
esmith@blstrucking.com


Angie Nowicki
Human Resources Manager

 Project Manager
anowicki@blstrucking.com
 

Debra Robinson

Administrative Assistant


Lori Pendleton

Payroll Specialist 


Brent Hartke

Billing Manager

Bryan Harman

Billing Specialist


Dave Davis

Vice President of Safety & Compliance
ddavis@blstrucking.com


Frank Staab

Northeast Regional Manager
fstaab@blstrucking.com
 

David Lankford

Southeast Regional Manager
dlankford@blstrucking.com


Antonio Chavis

Southwest Regional Manager
achavis@blstrucking.com


Bob Moeller

Western Regional Manager
bmoeller@blstrucking.com


Alan Williams

Assistant Western Regional Manager
awilliams@blstrucking.com
 

Recruiting
jobs@blstrucking.com
937-815-4549
or Toll Free -
1-833-WORKBLS
           (967-5257)