BLS Trucking Staff
Scott Foster
President


Kim Foster
Treasurer / Office Manager

Josh Zimmet

Director of Corporate Operations

T.J. Foster

General Manager  

Craig Dafler

Fleet Manager

Josh "Zoog" Zugelder

Assistant Fleet Manager


Eric Smith
Claims Specialist
esmith@blstrucking.com

Angie Nowicki
HR and  Project Manager
anowicki@blstrucking.com

Debra Robinson

Administrative Assistant

Lori Pendleton

Payroll Specialist

Brent Hartke

Billing Manager

Bryan Harman

Billing Specialist

Paul Brandner

Vice President of Operations
pbrandner@blstrucking.com

Dave Davis

Vice President of Safety & Compliance
ddavis@blstrucking.com


Frank Staab

Northeast Regional Manager
fstaab@blstrucking.com

David Lankford

Southeast Regional Manager
dlankford@blstrucking.com


Jeff Brandner

Southwest Regional Manager
jbrandner@blstrucking.com


Bob Moeller

Western Regional Manager
bmoeller@blstrucking.com


Alan Williams

Assistant Western Regional Manager
awilliams@blstrucking.com


Recruiting 
jobs@blstrucking.com
937-815-4549

Website Builder